sign

Otter Creek Sportsman’s Club is located near Cedar Rapids, Iowa.  The club has over 400 members and is a shotgun only club.  There are 6 trap fields and one combo skeet/trap field.

Club Hours

March - April 2019

Sundays: 12pm - 4pm

Tuesdays: 5pm - 8pm

 

2019 Spring Newsletter

Upcoming Events

2019 Yearly Calendar

Saturday, April 6

SCTP Shoot

Hosted by Xavier HS

Sunday, April 7

ATA Shoot

Program

Saturday, April 13

SCTP Shoot

Hosted by Kennedy HS

Saturday, April 20

SCTP Shoot

Hosted by Solon HS

Sunday, April 21

CLUB CLOSED!

Happy Easter

Saturday, April 27

SCTP Shoot

Hosted by Jefferson HS

2019

Trap Instruction

Contact: Steve Manary

smanary@southslope.net

319-981-4455 (call or text)

Cost per round of 25 is $5.50

Shells available for $6.75/box

(Your own shells/reloads allowed)

Will shoot 8-12 rounds over 2 days

Harlan Campbell, Jr.

Click here for Harlan's website

Class price $375.00 for two days

 

First 2-Day Class

Thur/Fri, May 23-24

 

Second 2-Day Class

Sat/Sun, May 25-26

Nora Martin Ross

Click here for Nora's website

Class price $350.00 for two days

 

First 2-Day Class

Mon/Tue, July 8-9

 

Second 2-Day Class

Wed/Thur, July 10-11